Home Cinema NewsTechnology & CraftsAcademy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences Seth MacFarlane Oscar Host: Good Idea? + Foreign-Language & Documentary Shorts in Contention

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing, that means you've accepted our Terms of Use/use of cookies. You may also click on the Accept button on the right to make this notice disappear. Accept Read More